"Nothing But The Truth" Artwork By Chelsea Rae. Acrylic on Canvas.


  • Lyrics, melodies, and music, written by TJ Mercury
  • Artwork By Chelsea Rae
  • Produced, mixed, and mastered by multi grammy award winner Mark B. Christensen (50 cent, Trey Songz)
  • Performances from Shawn Pelton on drums (Billy Joel, SNL, Ray Charles), Ben Butler on guitar (Chris Botti, Stevie Nicks), Bennett Paster on piano and synth, and Oscar Convers on bass guitar.
  • Vocal performances from TJ Mercury
  • Vocal performances from Christina Maia
  • Vocal production from Steven Esposito